In My Time · captúrelo antes de que se pierda
⚠️ Permanent & Irreversible

Delete your account & vault

There is no way back.

When you delete your account, your family vault and all associated records are permanently erased from our servers immediately in compliance with GDPR Right to Erasure.

The following will be permanently destroyed:
  • All recorded audio stories, voices, and photographs
  • All interviewees, stream keys, and question histories
  • Your Google, Microsoft, or email sign-in profile link
  • All paired devices, active sessions, and reporter invites
  • Cloud storage connection tokens and authorization keys
← Cancel and return to your people