There is no way back.
When you delete your account, your family vault and all associated records are permanently erased from our servers immediately in compliance with GDPR Right to Erasure.
Spotted a bug, or got an idea? Tell us.
Would you leave a few words? We'll only ever show your first name, surname initial, and the date.