There is no way back.
When you delete your account, your family vault and all associated records are permanently erased from our servers immediately in compliance with GDPR Right to Erasure.
Einen Fehler entdeckt oder eine Idee? Erzählen Sie es uns.
Möchten Sie uns ein paar Worte hinterlassen? Wir zeigen ausschließlich Ihren Vornamen, den Anfangsbuchstaben Ihres Nachnamens und das Datum.